Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Jerry Air Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
30 Reviews

Cody VanWinkle
04/17/2024
Jerry is hands down the most honest heating and air guy I have ever met, he came out and worked on my a.c. unit tirelessly and assured my daughters and I would be taken care of and comfortable! Dont hesitate, call the best!
Theresa Henderson
04/15/2024
Located in Mooresville
I highly recommend Jerry Air Heating and Cooling! I spoke with Jerry about installing a new thermostat. His technician Chad arrived at our house within an hour! Chad had a very good sense of humor and very knowledgeable! I will not call anyone else for HVAC services!
Service: System Repair
Chad Tinsley
04/15/2024
Brittney
02/15/2024
Located in Beech Grove
Great Company! Water Heater went out and they came out same day and had it replaced within a few hours. Very quick and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Tim R.
12/02/2023
I called Jerry Air after noting some pin-sized leaks in pipes connected to my water heater. The garage floor was quite wet and my attempts to slow the flow...
Steve And Vicki Emmert
11/22/2023
Located in Clayton
Chad and Jerry came out and installed the new infuser our system needed. The fifteen year old system is back up and running and we are no longer surviving on electric space heaters. I highly recommend these guys they are very professional and courteous. We now have heat for thanksgiving in 2023. I'd give them ten stars if it was available.
Service: System Repair
Kristen Fick
09/26/2023
I had a house fire and the fire restoration company hired that absolute worst of the worst. These "Swift" fellas were out TWICE and they didn't do the job. How do I know? I was so excited for the cleaning that I pulled all my floor registers and peered inside... They were FILTHY!! Enter Jerry Air. I cannot say enough good things about Jerry and his crew. He squeezed me in the same day he contacted me. That day just so happened to be Friday March 17th, St Patrick's Day AND the NCAA playoffs... That's a Friday to take off early! Nope. Jerry, himself, was offended that the other company screwed up twice. Everything went swimmingly. My ducts were clean as a whistle. Jerry and his guy explained everything to me and pointed things out to me, since I'm a nerd that loves to know how things work. 15/10 I wouldn't trust anyone else with my HVAC. I recommend Jerry Air to all my clients. I don't want my good ol' central air to die. When it goes, I know exactly who to call. Thanks, Jerry & Co!!!
Douglas Fletcher
07/15/2023
Located in Stilesville
"I had a problem with my Air Conditioner and these guys went to all ends of the earth it seemed to find the control board my unit needed and get my Goodman heating and air system back up and running."
John Watson
06/18/2023
Jerry and his company are top notch. We had our AC go out and I called Jerry Air and got an immediate response, and he was able to get me taken care of almost immediately. Also the new AC is so much better than the last AC in terms of cooling power and efficiency and probably every other metric. I would 1000% use Jerry Air again if I needed too, but we all hope we don’t need AC help. Thanks, Jerry and co!
William Bennington
05/12/2023
Very nice and professional
Curt Glove
08/26/2022
I can't say enough about Jerry helping me out late one night excellent person super nice accommodating took care of me five stars for sure would recommend to anybody
Angela Zook
07/01/2022
Would recommend Jerry and his company to anyone. Definitely knows his stuff!
Jennifer Stack
05/21/2022
Located in Stilesville
"Huge shout out and thank you to Jerry Air Heating and Cooling! We had a major problem (over a very hot holiday weekend!) with our system and within minutes of calling Jerry Air he came to our rescue! Thanks again, Jerry Air!!!"
Patricia Hubbard
05/28/2021
Vicki Micks
02/13/2021
Located in Stilesville
"I had a new furnace, duct work and a new air unit put in by this company and it was totally awesome. Very polite and courteous. Everything that was done was very affordable. I would totally recommend this company to anyone and will call them for service on my furnace and air. You won't be sorry to use them."
David O.
11/15/2020
Located in Stilesville
"Thank you so much for the duct cleaning and the manner in which you do business. It is very refreshing to find a person like you and your help to do business."
Tim Acton
10/18/2020
I Would Recommend This Company Very Professional
Audrey Roland
09/11/2020
I cannot recommend Jerry Air enough!!! I called them and they were out there that day, quickly knew what to do, ordered everything and were done! So happy to have picked them to work with!
Scott McCowan
07/02/2020
Came home from work the AC quit working called Jerry and he sent Chad right over . They did outstanding job at a very reasonable price. This was after 5pm . Both Jerry and Chad were very nice people to work with. Thank you very much . Outstanding Company!!!!!!
Gina Cunningham
05/26/2020
Very kind man, he had no ac on a 85 degree holiday weekend, and he came out and was very thorough. Will definitely use them again.
Ryan ONeal
11/01/2019
Located in Fillmore
Very nice, honest, and professional service provided. I will be calling Jerry for any of my HVAC needs. Highly recommended.
Service: Checked and added refrigerant. Quoted a new HVAC system.
Shadd Burchette
10/23/2019
Great people
Indy's Jump Around
07/11/2019
Chad Newgent
05/22/2019
James
03/31/2019
Jerry is an honest contractor whom upholds high professionalism and quality. I highly recommend!
See All Reviews