Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Jerry Air Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Alexis Bailey
06/20/2024
Truly the best. I wish I’d known about him a decade ago… if so, I wouldn’t have wasted so much money on subpar services with big name companies. I cannot express the degree to which he went above and beyond for me. Just for a bit of context… I have had the worst few months ever- bad news left and right, astronomical surprise expenses hitting, and things going wrong nonstop. Getting home from a long workday on a 90+ degree summer day to my house being 85 degrees inside was just about enough to make me lose it. With the way my luck has been going, I was bracing myself for a couple grand minimum in AC repairs… an expense I absolutely didn’t know how I’d manage to afford. Called several big name HVAC places. All of them that answered the phone were booked out until mid-late July. Most others were closed. Some places even had “after hours fees” just to speak to someone on the phone… not even for the actual service call! Crazy. Anyway, Jerry picked right up on the first ring. I was crossing my fingers he’d have availability within a week or two, but to my extreme surprise, he said he’d be here in 20 minutes! I told him it was fine to come tomorrow- I didn’t want to interrupt his evening and I was surprised to have ann HVAC company even answered the phone this late in the day. But he said, “Nope, that’s ok. I live nearby and I’ll be there. We’ll get ya cooled down and comfortable shortly.” That was so kind I couldn’t believe it. Never had an HVAC company- or any company really- be so accommodating. Anyway, he showed up right when he said he would and got the AC fixed right away. He was ao friendly, polite, and conversational. Just a really down to earth guy. He educated me on several ways to take care of and extend the life of my AC unit. I had no idea about some of the things he told me! No other places do that (likely because they want to keep cashing in on repairs). The price he charged me so reasonable it legitimately made me emotional lol. I know that’s unbelievably silly. I definitely felt embarrassed for getting teary-eyed there for a moment, but at the time I was bracing myself for yet another bill I couldn’t possibly afford. When he told me what I owed, it was the first time in quite awhile I’ve gotten good news about something. I feel so lucky to have found his number and called him. His was the last business line I was going to try tonight before giving up and dealing with an increasingly hot house for an indeterminate amount of time. I don’t ever really use this phrase, but the service I got tonight was truly a blessing. I’ll never call another HVAC company again. This is my go-to guy from here on out. I’ll recommend his services to everyone I know. To whomever is reading this review right now: You’d be silly to call anywhere else. This is the guy you need to get in touch with. Thank you so much, Jerry. Even though this review is super long, I can’t properly express how grateful I am.
Jordan Shirrell
06/18/2024
Jerry, the owner was amazing! Very professional! Honest labor! Definitely would recommend to anybody in the future!
Paula Patterson
05/04/2024
Highly recommend, they really seem to care about their work and want to make sure your system is up and running. If you have an issue they will be prompt to fix it. Very friendly and professional.
Zachary Taylor
05/02/2024
Jerry did a great job! His attention to detail was on point. Veteran own business! Thank you Jerry Air.
Henderson Bev
05/01/2024
Linda Means
04/26/2024
Jerry, the owner was amazing! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They work they did was awesome! They were efficient and professional. I highly recommend you use Jerry air heating and cooling for all your needs.
Pam Sharpe
04/24/2024
Located in Clayton
Jerry has been my heat and air guy for almost 20 years. He and Chad service my unit twice a year and he has installed 2 new units for me. The first one there was a power surge and knocked out my unit. The second one lightning struck it. This happened on Memorial Day and Jerry came out that day. He dealt with the insurance company and I didnt] have to do a thing. Jerry and Chad have always taken good care of me. They are the best and I wouldnt trust anyone else for my heat and air needs.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cody VanWinkle
04/17/2024
Jerry is hands down the most honest heating and air guy I have ever met, he came out and worked on my a.c. unit tirelessly and assured my daughters and I would be taken care of and comfortable! Dont hesitate, call the best!
Chad Tinsley
04/15/2024
Theresa Henderson
04/15/2024
Located in Mooresville
I highly recommend Jerry Air Heating and Cooling! I spoke with Jerry about installing a new thermostat. His technician Chad arrived at our house within an hour! Chad had a very good sense of humor and very knowledgeable! I will not call anyone else for HVAC services!
Service: System Repair
Brittney
02/15/2024
Located in Beech Grove
Great Company! Water Heater went out and they came out same day and had it replaced within a few hours. Very quick and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Tim R.
12/02/2023
I called Jerry Air after noting some pin-sized leaks in pipes connected to my water heater. The garage floor was quite wet and my attempts to slow the flow...
Steve And Vicki Emmert
11/22/2023
Located in Clayton
Chad and Jerry came out and installed the new infuser our system needed. The fifteen year old system is back up and running and we are no longer surviving on electric space heaters. I highly recommend these guys they are very professional and courteous. We now have heat for thanksgiving in 2023. I'd give them ten stars if it was available.
Service: System Repair
Kristen Fick
09/26/2023
I had a house fire and the fire restoration company hired that absolute worst of the worst. These "Swift" fellas were out TWICE and they didn't do the job. How do I know? I was so excited for the cleaning that I pulled all my floor registers and peered inside... They were FILTHY!! Enter Jerry Air. I cannot say enough good things about Jerry and his crew. He squeezed me in the same day he contacted me. That day just so happened to be Friday March 17th, St Patrick's Day AND the NCAA playoffs... That's a Friday to take off early! Nope. Jerry, himself, was offended that the other company screwed up twice. Everything went swimmingly. My ducts were clean as a whistle. Jerry and his guy explained everything to me and pointed things out to me, since I'm a nerd that loves to know how things work. 15/10 I wouldn't trust anyone else with my HVAC. I recommend Jerry Air to all my clients. I don't want my good ol' central air to die. When it goes, I know exactly who to call. Thanks, Jerry & Co!!!
Douglas Fletcher
07/15/2023
Located in Stilesville
"I had a problem with my Air Conditioner and these guys went to all ends of the earth it seemed to find the control board my unit needed and get my Goodman heating and air system back up and running."
John Watson
06/18/2023
Jerry and his company are top notch. We had our AC go out and I called Jerry Air and got an immediate response, and he was able to get me taken care of almost immediately. Also the new AC is so much better than the last AC in terms of cooling power and efficiency and probably every other metric. I would 1000% use Jerry Air again if I needed too, but we all hope we don’t need AC help. Thanks, Jerry and co!
William Bennington
05/12/2023
Very nice and professional
Curt Glove
08/26/2022
I can't say enough about Jerry helping me out late one night excellent person super nice accommodating took care of me five stars for sure would recommend to anybody
Angela Zook
07/01/2022
Would recommend Jerry and his company to anyone. Definitely knows his stuff!
Jennifer Stack
05/21/2022
Located in Stilesville
"Huge shout out and thank you to Jerry Air Heating and Cooling! We had a major problem (over a very hot holiday weekend!) with our system and within minutes of calling Jerry Air he came to our rescue! Thanks again, Jerry Air!!!"
Patricia Hubbard
05/28/2021
Vicki Micks
02/13/2021
Located in Stilesville
"I had a new furnace, duct work and a new air unit put in by this company and it was totally awesome. Very polite and courteous. Everything that was done was very affordable. I would totally recommend this company to anyone and will call them for service on my furnace and air. You won't be sorry to use them."
David O.
11/15/2020
Located in Stilesville
"Thank you so much for the duct cleaning and the manner in which you do business. It is very refreshing to find a person like you and your help to do business."
Tim Acton
10/18/2020
I Would Recommend This Company Very Professional
Audrey Roland
09/11/2020
I cannot recommend Jerry Air enough!!! I called them and they were out there that day, quickly knew what to do, ordered everything and were done! So happy to have picked them to work with!
See All Reviews